Academic Board

Chair: Professor Mary Stuart (Vice Chancellor)

Officer: Lisa Baker (lbaker@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886665)

 

 

Sub-Committees:

Academic Affairs Committee

Chair: Professor Sue Rigby

Officer: Craig France (cfrance@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886354)

 

 

External Examiners Committee

Chair: Professor Sara Owen

Officer: Marina Fox (mfox@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886690)

 

 

Education and Student Life Committee

Chair: Professor Susan Rigby

Officer: Jen Goodall (jgoodall@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886859)

 

 

Research and Enterprise Committee

Chair: Professor Andrew Hunter

Officer: Anne Jolly (ajolly@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886685)

 

 

College of Arts Academic Board

 

Chair: Professor Matthew Cragoe

Officer: Jen Goodall (jgoodall@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886859)

 

 

College of Science Academic Board

 

Chair: Dr Libby John

Officer: Anne Jolly (ajolly@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886685)

 

 

College of Social Science Academic Board

Chair: Professor Sara Owen

Officer: Jocelyn Acquaye (jacquaye@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886374)

 

 

Lincoln International Business School Academic Board

Chair: Dr Craig Marsh

Officer: Jocelyn Acquaye (jacquaye@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886374)