Academic Board

Chair: Professor Mary Stuart (Vice Chancellor)

Officer: Lisa Baker (lbaker@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886665)

Sub-Committees:

Academic Affairs Committee

Chair: Professor Sue Rigby (DVC for Student Development)

Officer: Marina Fox (mfox@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886690)

External Examiners Committee

Chair: Professor Sue Rigby

Officer: Chloe Bowman (cbowman@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886498)

Education and Student Life Committee

Chair: Professor Sue Rigby (DVC Student Development)

Officer: Craig France (cfrance@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886354)

Research Committee

Chair: Professor Andrew Hunter (DVC Research & Innovation)

Officer: Helen Pillinger (hpillinger@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886694)

College of Arts Academic Board

Chair: Professor Matthew Cragoe (PVC/Head of the College of Arts)

Officer: Helen Pillinger (hpillinger@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886694)

College of Science Academic Board

Chair: Professor Libby John (PVC/Head of the College of Science)

Officer: Chloe Bowman (cbowman@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886498)

College of Social Science Academic Board

Chair: Professor Sara Owen (PVC/Head of the College of Social Science)

Officer: Jocelyn Acquaye (jacquaye@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886374)

Lincoln International Business School Academic Board

Chair: Dr Craig Marsh (PVC/Director of LIBS)

Officer: Jocelyn Acquaye (jacquaye@lincoln.ac.uk, 01522 886374)